COLD-FX®

Premiers signes®en capsules

Offert en emballages de : 24 et 48 capsules.

COLD-FX® Premiers signes®en capsules

Grâce à quatre ingrédients naturels combinés en une pratique capsule facile à avaler, il n’a jamais été aussi facile de combattre un rhume.

COLD-FX® Premiers signes® Les capsules COLD-FX® Premiers signes® contiennent du zinc et des ingrédients de source naturelle pour aider à combattre les symptômes du rhume et de la grippe : l’andrographis et l’echinacea purpurea aident à soulager les symptômes et à raccourcir la durée des infections des voies respiratoires supérieures; du zinc pour aider à maintenir la fonction immunitaire; et du CVT-E002® pour aider à réduire la fréquence, la gravité et la durée des symptômes du rhume et de la grippe en renforçant le système immunitaire.

Product Information

Utilisation recommandée:

Aide à raccourcir la durée des symptômes des infections des voies respiratoires supérieures tels que maux de gorge, fièvre, toux, maux de tête, nez qui coule et fatigue, et à les soulager. À prendre dès les premiers signes d’un rhume pour aider à réduire la fréquence des rhumes et des grippes. Aide à réduire la fréquence, la gravité et la durée des symptômes du rhume et de la grippe en stimulant le système immunitaire. Favorise le maintien de la fonction immunitaire.

 

Dose recommandée:

Adultes:
• Jours 1 à 3: Prendre 2 capsules 3 fois. Total 6 capsules par jour.
• Jours 4 et 5: Prendre 1 capsule 3 fois. Total 3 capsules par jour

 

Ingrédients médicinaux:

Chaque capsule contient:

• COLD-FX® CVT-E002® (Panax quinquefolius; extrait de racine 4:1) 200 mg / 800 mg*

• Échinacée (Echinacea purpurea; extrait de racine 6:1) 125 mg / 750 mg*

• Andrographis paniculata  (extrait de feuilles 15:1) 30 % Andrographolide 70 mg / 1,05 g*

• Zinc (citrate de zinc) 5 mg

*Équivalent végétal

Ingrédients non médicinaux:

Cellulose microcristalline, stéarate de magnésium, dioxyde de silicium et gélatine.

 

Contre-indications:

Non recommandé pour les personnes atteintes d’un trouble hépatique ou rénal.

 

Précautions et avertissements:

Les personnes nécessitant un traitement anticoagulant comme la warfarine devraient éviter d’utiliser ce produit. Les personnes qui prennent de l’isoniazide devraient éviter l’utilisation de ce produit. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d’allaitement. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si vous prenez des immunosuppresseurs, si vous avez une maladie auto-immune ou si vous avez une maladie systémique progressive telle que la tuberculose, la collagénose, la sclérose en plaques, le sida et/ou l’infection à VIH, ou si les symptômes persistent ou s’aggravent. La supplémentation en zinc peut provoquer une carence en cuivre.

 

Réactions indésirables connues:

Les personnes souffrant d’allergies connues au ginseng devraient éviter d’utiliser ce produit. De rares cas de réactions allergiques sévères ont été observés; faire preuve de prudence si vous êtes allergique aux plantes de la famille des marguerites.

 

NPN 80052846

1. Okhuarobo A, et al. Harnessing the medicinal properties of Andrographis paniculata for diseases and beyond: a review of its phytochemistry and pharmacology. 2014 Jun; 4 (3): 213-222.

COLD-FX® comprend que vous
devez remporter la bataille avant
même qu’elle commence.

Analysons les faits :
Le système immunitaire
dans ses détails

Joignez-vous à la Zone de défense
COLD-FX®pour profiter
d’avantages exclusifs

COLD-FX®

First Signs®Capsules

Available in 24 and 48 capsules.

COLD-FX® First Signs® Capsules

COLD-FX® First Signs® capsules contain zinc and naturally sourced ingredients to help fight cold and flu symptoms: Andrographis and Echinacea purpurea to help relieve the symptoms and shorten duration of upper respiratory tract infections; zinc, to help maintain immune function; and CVT-E002® to help reduce the frequency, severity and duration cold and flu symptoms by boosting the immune system.

Product Information

Recommended Use:

Helps to shorten the duration and relieve the symptoms of upper respiratory tract infections such as sore throat, fever, cough, headache, running nose and fatigue. Take at the first signs of cold to help reduce the frequency of colds and flus. Helps reduce the frequency, severity and duration of cold and flu symptoms by boosting the immune system. Helps to maintain immune function.

 

Recommended Dose:

Take with food a few hours before or after taking other medications. For use beyond 8 weeks, consult a healthcare practitioner.

Adults:
• Days 1 to 3: Take 2 capsules 3 times. Total 6 capsules daily.
• Days 4 & 5: Take 1 capsule 3 times. Total 3 capsules daily.

 

Medicinal Ingredients:

Each capsule contains:

• COLD-FX® CVT-E002®(Panax quinquefolius; 4:1 root extract) 200 mg / 800 mg*

• Echinacea (Echinacea purpurea; 6:1 root extract) 125 mg / 750 mg*

• Andrographis paniculata (15:1 leaf extract) 30% Andrographolide 70 mg / 1.05 g*

• Zinc (Zinc citrate) 5 mg

*herbal equivalent

Non-medicinal Ingredients:

Microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide and gelatin.

 

Contraindications:

Not recommended for individuals with impaired liver or renal functions.

 

Cautions and Warnings:

Individuals requiring anti-coagulant therapy such as warfarin should avoid use of this product. Individuals taking isoniazid should avoid the use of this product. Do not use if pregnant or breastfeeding. Consult a health care practitioner if you are taking immunosuppressants, have an autoimmune disorder, have a progressive systemic disease such as tuberculosis, collagenosis, multiple sclerosis, AIDS and/or HIV infection, or if symptoms persist or worsen. Zinc supplementation can cause a copper deficiency.

 

Known Adverse Reactions:

Individuals with known allergies to ginseng should avoid use of this product. Rare cases of severe allergic reactions have been known to occur; use caution if you are allergic to plants of the Daisy family.

 

NPN 80052846

COLD-FX® understands you need to win the battle before it even begins.

Let’s Break it Down:
The Immune System Explained

JOIN THE COLD-FX®
DEFENCE ZONE
for Exclusive Benefits!

Testimonials

We love hearing about your experiences using the COLD-FX® products! Check out for yourself how the COLD-FX® products can help you and your family! We encourage you to always read and follow the product label to be sure that our products are right for you.

Testimonials

We love hearing about your experiences using the COLD-FX® products! Check out for yourself how the COLD-FX® products can help you and your family! We encourage you to always read and follow the product label to be sure that our products are right for you.